Delegated 300 of my 350 HP, Why ?

Hello, it took me a lot of time to reach 350 HP so some people were asking why i delegated so much of my owned HP so let's do the post to explain it.

First of all i will explain why i delegated the HP and then i will explain who got those delegation and what rewards i get from it if you want i could setup a list of place to delegate to receive rewards

Why ? Because i'm not a good voter so wasn't getting the best rewards from my votes even too they took time in my day to be done and even for RC i don't need so much HP so by delegating those HP i will be able to get more rewards (not only in hive) with less effort and better APR

Who got my delegation ? A lot of accounts (6) to have a certain diversity so if one don't payout my APR don't crash
1: @eds-vote 100 HP, this is the biggest delegation i made, in order to get some eds token weekly (0,05 this week) you will say this isn't much but it's already good and eds is a stable and long term built passive income paying me out some liquide hive weekly
2: @dhedge 50 HP, this delegation of 50 HP was made for 2 things, i earn daily dhedge for this delegation (0,4) that grow my dhedge stake over time in order to 1 : Get better dividends daily and 2 : Get more and juicier upvotes on my posts when they are chosen to be upvoted
3: @tokenpimp 50HP, i'm not sure but apparently delegation bring upvotes so it's a test delegation for the moment
4: @stickupcurator 50HP, This 50HP delegation is made to get some daily LGN (0,016) in order to get a large amount of it and get some juciy monthly dividends
5: @brofi 25HP, One of the lowest delegation i made is this one in order to get some BRO to get some more LGN airdrop and for long time holding
6: @leo.voter 25HP, this delegation is to get some leo daily (0.11) and then delegate it to or @leo-curator or @lolz.leo so i can grow my leo holdings over time
7: @cryptocompany 25HP, the last delegation i made (today) in order to get some CCD and grow my CCP

So to resume i delegated because i'm bad upvoter and i used the delegation to increase my post earnings and to get more and more passive income earning overtime

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency