RE: RE: LeoThread 2023-12-05 01:56
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-05 01:56

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-05 01:56

I lost a friend and it's rocked me, regardless of the issues surrounding the situation the passing of a person is tragic.

We spoke at length, I asked to come to me or I would go to him. He didn't want to tarnish my reputation or damage me. I told him my reputation wasn't his concern. I'm a lone wolf, always have been and always will be. He chuckled and asked how, to which I responded "come over I'll teach you".

We spoke at length of his children and to come round and talk some more. I asked where he was and more.

I'm not sad, I'm angry. Men's health is something I'm trying to develop and it's been made so much more important today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center