HPUD - Should i or not?

EN (DE unten)

Hello dear community,

In the last many months, indeed years, I have not asked myself whether I should use my Hive for a powerup or not.

But recently there has been a development here on Hive that I don't think is good, not good for the community, not good for Hive.

Does it really make sense to make a HPUD or should I slowly cash out at least a part of it?

I've decided to go for a powerup this time. But I honestly don't know what it will look like in the next few months if it continues like this with Hive.

I think the whales are forgetting that without all the fish, Hive is nothing.

By the way, on the subject of yesterday:
Selfvotes in September make up 2% of all votes. I have to say, these are the obvious self-votes, self-votes on other accounts that belong to you are not included. Of the 2%, one account accounts for 87%.

DE

Hallo liebe Community,

mir hat sich in den letzten vielen Monaten, ja Jahren nicht die Frage gestellt, soll ich meine Hive für ein Powerup nutzen oder nicht.

Aber in letzter Zeit gibt es hier auf Hive eine Entwicklung, die ich nicht gut empfinde, nicht gut für die Community, nicht gut für Hive.

Macht es da wirklich Sinn ein HPUD zu machen oder sollte ich doch langsam zumindest einen teil auscashen?

Ich habe mich diesmal noch für ein Powerup entschieden. Aber weiß ehrlich nicht, wie es in den nächsten Monaten aussehen wird, wenn es so weiter geht mit Hive.

Ich glaube, die Wale vergessen, dass ohne die vielen Fische Hive nichts ist.

Übrigens zum Thema gestern:
Die Selfvotes im September machen 2% aller Votes aus. Muss dazu sagen, das sind die offensichtlichen Selfvotes, Selfvotes über andere Accounts die einem gehören sind da nicht berücksichtigt. Von den 2% macht ein Account wiederum 87% aus.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center