Subscribe To The Leo Curation Club!

I am going to try to do something different with the subscription thing. I don’t have much to offer via content creation, but I can add value in a different way.

I have a large stake in $LEO (200k+) & $HIVE (100k+), so I thought I could add value by creating a curation club! It will start with the benefits below, but I plan to add even more value to subscribers in the future.

subscribers will get:

-100 Leo delegation (for as long as they’re a member.

-Daily 💯 Upvote (Earn Hive/Leo)

-Private curation roundtables (Curation tips)

-Loyalty bonuses

-plus much more to come

I believe there enough value here to make the subscription a no-brainer, and I am certain this club can become asset to the community! (a portion of the revenue will be invested in the Leo token)

if you have any comments/suggestions or any questions, please leave them in the comment section below, and all respond ASAP.

if you subscribe, let me know!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center