I’ve Completed 32 Loans on Liquidium!

I have been using Liquidium for several months now. So far it has been a pleasant experience, and I will continue using their services.

But, What Is It?

Liquidium is a leading peer-to-peer lending protocol on Bitcoin's blockchain. Users can borrow or lend Bitcoin using various Bitcoin-based assets like Ordinal Inscriptions, Runes, and BRC-20 tokens as collateral. It operates directly on Bitcoin's layer-1.

I currently have successfully completed 32 loans; earning .00823 BTC in interest.

It does not come without any risk, however. I have been liquidated 4 times. This generally happens when the price of the collateral is less than the loan. But I was fortunate enough to be able to sell them all for profit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center