Kudos to Chiliz holders.

To those who hold Chiliz despite its bad performance for the past few weeks, kudos- you deserve the gain. From being, USD 0.60+ dropped to 0.40 then to 0.70+. Finally, Chiliz holders get to eat.

As stated in 2 articles that I've posted days ago, as long as the fundamentals of an asset stay intact such as Chiliz, it will definitely perform. it just a matter of time, patience, and stomaching the red.

Now; since it has been underperformed for so long, you can expect many would dump to take the profit as that's how the market behaves. Fret not, based on my belief about the fundamentals of Chiliz, it has the potential to reach USD 1 but it will take some time- not so soon.

As for my case, I had to trim my Chiliz position to accumulate more capital as I have 2 coins under my watchlist, waiting for them to give me the buy signal.

Till then, enjoy your profit, Chilizians.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center