Concerns about Chiliz (CHZ).

I know we cannot put stocks & crypto together however we can learn from certain stocks’ past underlying issues.

Remember Amazon? Where their underlying businesses performed but their stock dipped from $100 per share to $10 during the dot-com bubble then eventually the stock inclines back to where it is now?

Those who backed out when it dipped were at loss or felt regret for not holding the stock and believing in the company. While those who still do or did, celebrate/ celebrated as the stock recovered to where it is now.

From here, I believe that Chiliz is facing a similar issue. As they managed to fulfill their plans by signing a partnership with various sports giants (bullish) and having various fan tokens sold out (another bullish) but sadly, their coin market value never meets the market expectation.

Thus, I’m not trying to persuade everyone to hold and keep on believing (to one it's own); likewise, as I stated earlier, we could learn from history to have a better understanding of our investment decision.

To me; so long as there’s a real application of Chiliz, the team manages to sign as many partnerships with the sports giants and also works hard to advertise & promote Socios.com; there are real fundamentals in Chiliz. The rest is a matter of time and patience for more non-cryptoers to acknowledge Socios.com and drive Chiliz to its true value.

For now, I will hold until the fundamentals change. After all, I entered my position in Chiliz with the profit I made from Enjin & MANA; thus I’ve nothing to lose (that’s risk management).

There's also another lesson which we can learn from: lookout for this crypto called Quantum (QTM), see their chart reading at the larger time frame. one of the periods, the coin was valued at USD 8++ then dropped to USD 4 (that’s 50% dipped) and now it has inclined to USD 15.

Imagine if you’re the investor who entered at 8++ and gave up just because it dipped to 4, you’ll regret it as much.

I know we can't compare a Dapp with a Blockchain but the Dapp I'm referring to here is Chiliz and there’s a real application of it. As stated in my statement, the rest is a matter of time, patience, and also stomaching the red.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center