Bullish for Chiliz (CHZ).

Before I start; I would like to emphasize that the stocks and cryptocurrencies I've researched and write, are those which bring real values and applications for the people. The kinds which are real, essentials, logical, and easy to understand. I don't fancy assets that are deemed speculative or "pump & dump" as they are similar to gambling- buy, hold, shill and hope. Thus, readers can expect genuine facts from my articles.

Do take note that my research and analysis are summarised for easy reading and based upon my vision. Thus, do your own diligence before finalizing your decision to follow what I write.

Here is my 1st LEO post:

One of the cryptocurrencies I've been watching and researching is Chiliz (CHZ). Chiliz is a blockchain that provides sports & entertainment entities with blockchain-based tools to help them engage & monetize their audiences.

Visit their website for a clear view about Chiliz: https://www.chiliz.com/en/our-story/

Reasons for bullish:

  • Chiliz powers Socios.com - their mainstream hub for fans to buy tokenized voting rights in their favorite teams. The app counts many of the world’s football clubs and esports teams, such as Barcelona, Juventus, PSG, Atlético de Madrid, AS Roma, and their latest partner- Manchester City. Even UFC is involved in the app. According to the CEO, we can expect more partnerships.

  • Fans will receive a decent percentage of cashback if they buy their teams' jerseys via the app.

We do aware that football fans are loyal and behave like cults. They're willing to spend so much on their teams to show their love and support. Now, with such real football entities as those that allow fans to participate to vote and also providing cashback when purchase jerseys, this will drive the app and Chiliz blockchain.

Downside:

As I explored the app, the only downside is that there is only a decent amount of participation of voting going in each team. However, we couldn't expect much as Chiliz and the app are still new and unknown to many. Thus, such a downside could be solved especially after knowing that the football teams start to promote Chiliz and the app through their social media. In no time, Chiliz will receive massive attention.

My View:

With the fundamentals I've stated, Chiliz is definitely for the long run as their potential to reach such heights is possible.

Especially when Chiliz's market cap of 5.6 billion circulating supply currently valued at USD 3.3 billion. To me, it is undervalued especially if you compare with the 2018/ 2019 revenue of the overall European football market which is €28.9 billion = USD 34.5 billion (source: https://www2.deloitte.com/uk/en/pages/sports-business-group/articles/annual-review-of-football-finance.html). So from here, I can safely state that Chiliz can reach at least half of European football market revenue which is amount to 10 billion. That means to state if Chiliz with a market cap of USD 10 billion that means the coin can reach the worth of USD 1.12 per coin if based on total supply. This is not a definite valuation but rather a margin of safety. Further evaluation requires in times to come.

After all, Chiliz is below USD 1 per CHZ. By standard, cryptocurrencies range from USD 0.50 to below USD 1, tend to surpass USD 1 easily. As proven in my crypto portfolio where both my ENJ and MANA surpassed USD 1 from USD 0.50 in a matter of few weeks- to be exact 2 to 3 weeks.

Now with the current price as it dips, you may want to enter your position in Chiliz at least 5-10% of your portfolio and hold. However, do your own diligence before taking in my view as this is not a financial advice but rather sharing information and knowledge about a crypto which I discovered and believed.

My positions:

I already had 300% gain from ENJ & MANA which I could have just hold longer and yet I still trimmed my positions to enter Chiliz because of its prospects.

In case for the curiousity, ENJ & MANA have real values and applications thus these are two coins which I dare to enter and hold for long term. I might write articles about these two at the soonest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center