Crypto Year to Date Performance

Cryptomarket.

2222222.png

Some say it's dirty or secret or unpredictable or whatever.
Some Smartass Boomers say: I don't understand it. It can not hold that much of a value. It's a Scam on a global scale.
Well...Let me show you some YTD and what to say to your ignorant friends and idiots that want to trash talk.

ssdss.png

Just show them this picture and if they have more than 2 brain cells they understand
My Brother has 50k in a bank with a 1.8% annual performance.....1.8% !!!!
I convinced him to try 1-2k in the crypto market. Now he is mining Monero with a 70% annual profit
In my opinion, there is nothing else with this kind of return.
You can Hold coins - Mine Coins - Trade Coins and be a part of the Future, not in some philosophical way but in the future of MONEY!
I want to hear your opinion. Are you satisfied with your Crypto returns? Do you have any other suggestions for investment? Do you think I am overoptimistic about crypto? Let me know your thoughts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center