Which stock to pick ?

vecteezy_a-computer-desktop-wallpaper-for-forex-trading-terminal_22460209.jpg

There are multiple stocks in the share market, and it is hard to pick which one to choose. Yes, many did go with the top 20 or top every stock, but sometimes picking up some penny stocks can be very profitable. And that is the only opportunity for everyone who wants to. We must have seen there are a lot of stocks where we can. invest our money and get a profit In a very short time, but it is tough to get that kind of stuff, because their volume is very low, and the chances of losing your money are higher. Sometimes some stocks. pump based on the positive news depending upon that sector or storm. And sometimes they do some work by which they get a good revenue or profit. That's why they did pump up it.

There are multiple websites and applications available through which you can invest in stocks, even if you are living in a foreign countries. Now you can invest in your country stocks. There are multiple apps and platforms available by which you can also invest in foreign stocks as well. But make sure the app is legit and it is not going to train your money from your pocket. So be careful before investing in any particular app. I have not started my investment journey yet, but I am learning these days, and I have. installed a few apps, and I am using a few websites to monitor stocks. And I think. these are going to be very helpful for me when I start investing in the stock market. I used moneycontrol, Website to see the charts and the volume of stocks. And this is. a great website. I also see news related to that particular stock and many more things.

Another website and application that I used to read and analyze the market is zeebuisiness. I am not saying that there are. no other website. There are multiple websites, but I do use these two websites to analyze and pick up my stocks. And after that, I used INDmoney Application and website. buy and sell the stocks. Yet I have not started, but I have set up everything for my future I am sure that in the coming few years I'm going to invest in stocks and that is going to be profitable for sure (I hope so).

3.jpg

It is not going to be invested in stocks. Because if you are a long-term holder, then. there have been a lot of changes in the. taxes in this year's and you have to be very careful before investing. Make sure you read all the taxes and things before you start investing. Which stocks do you want to pick? It depends upon what are your goals and what is the purpose of your investment. If you are a long-term investor, then you might invest in. large caps and small caps too, because small caps are very. aggressive in the long term and short term both but the returns are better in the long term I have seen that if you want to play safe then you should go with a large-cap investment because the risk of losing your money is very low.

So I think you should pick up the stocks that you think are going to be futuristic stocks or you should research a bit before you invest based on other's suggestions. Maybe you might end up losing your money. So before investing your money, make sure you do a good research. And after that, you started investing in.

Thanks for your support love and encouragement see you tomorrow till then take care.

Source
ImgSrc

stay tuned for more fantastic Content

-------stay safe and be motivated-----------

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center