Swapped HUNT token into MINT


img_0.76377028533149.jpg

Source

I applied to receive MINT airdrop. I was wondering if I should do it because I didn't use the metamask, but I couldn't do it because the hunt team did it. I remember getting a good profit from the old hunt airdrops. Metamask was also reinstalled to receive HUNT tokens and has not been used since. There was no ethereum as we sent the chaturi ethereum to the exchange.

Since MINT is a BSC chain, I also tried network setup for the first time today. It's easier than you think. I think the Ethereum address and the BSC chain address are the same. I don't know if the private key is the same. I don't even use Twitter, but I retweeted it too. I tried to delete the Telegram, but I left it out, but I did well not to delete it.

I thought it would be good to swap MINT as well as airdrop, so I tried to buy Hunt, and upbit withdrawal fee is 40. Gopax is 44. I also had to pay the Ethereum withdrawal fee and gave up.
Reminds me of Nomad Task. I used to be rewarded with a 20$ reward, so I withdrew to Metamask with Ethereum 7$ and Hunt 13$.
$13 is 51 hunts. The previous record was over 1200 for $10. In a few years, it might be like giving you 51 hunts for $13.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now