Just Claimed My Free Bxie and BXS

Took the risk and bought some BXS in the presale too.

In case you haven't heard, Bxie Infinity is an Axie Infinity clone hosted on the Binance Smart Chain. Similar mechanics, similar tokenomics - this game was forked from Axie Infinity and aims to give all the unlucky folks who missed out on the Axie frenzy a second chance. Myself included.

The Play-to-Earn madness of our times is not to be underestimated; we have all heard stories about people making a killing playing games from the comfort of their home. The possibilites are endless, and people keep building amazing stuff as the days go by.

Splinterlands is a prime example - HIVE folks know.

bxie_home.jpg

Once the game is launched, users will be able to collect, upgrade and breed Bxies, and also collect lands and various sorts of in-game items. There will be an NFT marketplace, BXS - which is the governance token - staking rewards, BLP rewards for victorious players and juicy referral rewards.

Advancing rounds, trading Bxies, items and lands, stacking up BXS, joining in PVP mode, expanding your territory; you name it. If everything goes according to plan, there will be many ways to generate income through Bxie. The best part is it's hosted on BSC, so no need for insane transaction fees.

No need to install a game client either. That should make the onboarding process much easier.

Too short; I need more info.

You can learn more about the project by checking out the whitepaper, following the project's Twitter page and joining the relevant Telegram channel.

Please do your own research before investing funds in the game. This post is just about how you can claim your first Bxie for free. To do so, you will need an email account and a BSC wallet address. You will also need my referral link - it's mandatory! xD

Just make sure to use an email address you don't really care about if you want my advice. That's what I did.

You will also get BXS tokens in the process.

Ready?

Claim yours here! well-hidden ref link inside*

bxie_bird.jpg

Here's my Bxie bird. Too bad I will have to wait until the presale is over in order to get my hands on it. Don't ask me when it's going live though; I wouldn't want to lie to you. I can only say that they've mentioned it's gonna happen in January 2022.

The governance token - BXS - is expected to be listed on Pancakeswap on December 26th, 2021.

bxie_advantages.jpg

Is this going to be a successful game? Dunno. Is it worth investing your hard-earned funds? Dunno. What can we expect from Bxie Infinity? Dunno. All I know is that there's not much to lose if you intend to just grab your free goodies and hope for the best. No risk included at all.

Having a hard time putting your trust in their website? Don't feel like connecting your wallet? You can always create a new Metamask wallet just for this airdrop.

The dictionary definition of ''no risk included'', and also what I personally chose to do.

bxie_presale_buy.jpg

I also know that in case things turn out to be good, some people are going to bag some really sweet profits again. That's why I decided to take my chances and use 0.2 BNB to get me some sweet BXS tokens through the presale which I will be able to claim once the listing on Pancakeswap has taken place. Or so I hope.

No well-hidden ref link or details for the presale; I wouldn't want to be responsible for you getting rug-pulled xD

Disclaimer

Please note that I only used funds I do not care about, and I wouldn't advise you to do the same unless you have reached safe conclusions based on your own research on the game and the team behind it all. I'm just a guy who likes risks; don't be like me. And don't take my word for anything.

Just make sure to grab your airdropped goodies and play it safe. That's what it's all about.

That sums it all up for now!


Never forget!

NFA - DYOR


Have a good one everyone!
@lordneroo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now