I Bought my First Holozing Alpha Vial

Recently the Holozing Alpha Vials were released. Other than joining Zing giveaways, I didn't have much involvement in the project. But looking at their community, it seems very active similar to the Splinterlands community. The project team is also working hard to make this a successful game. Looking at the creature designs, the game seems to be inspired by Pokemon which I played before.

One vial costs 20 HBD or around 100 Hive. It guarantees the first five items below and may include among others a Capture Device needed to capture creatures.

Why I Bought

Looking at the creature design and art along with the passionate community, I expect this game to be popular and maybe the next Splinterlands, being the flagship game on Hive. The team led by @acidyo who I interact with in #posh and @commentrewarder are working hard to make this game a success.

Zing

I have a few Zing in my wallet but looking to increase it by starting to delegate HP to @zingtoken. Hopefully I will have enough Zing tokens when the game goes live.

If you want to learn more about Holozing project, check their website in this link:

https://holozing.com/
If you're interested to join Holozing please use my referral in this link:

https://holozing.com?ref=logen9f

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center