RE: RE: 🦁 My Fourth HIVE Power Up on PUD (Power Up Day) 01 May 2022 🐝
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🦁 My Fourth HIVE Power Up on PUD (Power Up Day) 01 May 2022 🐝

RE: 🦁 My Fourth HIVE Power Up on PUD (Power Up Day) 01 May 2022 🐝

Yes, consistently going forward is key.

Of course, haven't looked at those but I have put some HE tokens in pools... so getting little drips in from that too. Let them work in the mean time. I add every time I get more. Further staking most of them too...
There are so many layers to ones account.

It's great to see, if I wouldn't have had that 2 week holiday I maybe would have made the 5x.

Yes... wishful thinking. It will change everything. But still a possibility. If we all educate them πŸ˜‰
Lately I do see the people I'm engaging with changing and engaging... more and more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center