Saturday Savings Club / Week #9 by @leidimarc [Eng/Esp]

Picsart_23-03-04_19-49-36-517.jpg

This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE

Greetings and blessings @leofinance friends, I am happy to share with you once again on this Savings Saturday. To all of you who are part of the Club, I hope your finances and projections are going great.

Screenshot_20230304-184454_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20230304-184335_Chrome.jpg

Now I tell you how I did in week 9, where I got several @HiveBuzz badges such as publishing 7 days a week, publishing for the whole month of February and running for the whole year, although I already lost a day, but the motivation is the same, I will continue trying to publish daily, as long as time and internet allow me, because I have several content to edit and share.

I also did my Power Up of March 1st, I did it on the line, before the end of the day, I was without internet and I had not been able to buy the Hives to invest them in my account, as I have done for most of the time I have in the Blockchain, this is already a commitment for me, so I did it with what I had available and thus earn my badge. Also, the post that day I posted it 100% HP.

20230304_150452.jpg

How every week the investment in Power Up is getting bigger and the first one I had made one with the Hives I have been generating from the promotion of the posts on Twitter, what I had in account was not enough to make my contribution of 4.20 Hives, so I had to resort to the internal market and with my HBD, buy more Hives.

I hadn't traded for a long time, the truth is that it is very easy and fast to make this transaction, practically immediately I had my Hives available.

20230304_150426.jpg

As I was saying, in this week 9 according to the savings club chart we had to save and at the same time invest 4.20 HBD in my savings account and make a Power Up of 4.20 Hive, as you can see in the capture I made to my wallet.

Now I show you how my savings are doing.

SavingsHIVE/HPHBD
Week #10.280.28
Week #20.770.77
Week #31,261,26
Week #41,751,75
Week #52,242,24
Week #62,732,73
Week #73,223,22
Week #83,713,71
Week #94,204,20
TOTAL20,1620,16

Although I have more in my account, because I am gathering to buy something important, I already have 20, 16 HBD accumulated, which will grow every week until I reach my goal, which is 700 HBD.

I am investing my time here, looking for ways to create content for my blog, it is something that I like and that is why I receive these rewards as an incentive to my work, I want my account to keep growing in all aspects and for that I keep it in constant learning.

20230304_150538.jpg

Here I show you how my HP is going, I am happy that this week I was able to raise 66,551 in relation to last week. As you can see my commitment is to keep raising my HP and thus continue climbing to the next level.

When I was encouraged to participate in this savings club, I had proposed to reach by next December to 4000 HP, as it was what I had calculated according to how my blog was going, but seeing that I have done better thank God, I have made more publications and I have been more active in the Blockchain, I will change my goal and I will raise it to 5000 HP and be able to be in the dolphin category.

I'm going to work for it, creating quality content and keep supporting all those Hivers that bring us every day things that bring us something to our life.

I am not yet participating in any project of my own, I only use my publications that I make with a lot of effort and love, so I can generate to reach my goal.

Well, friends, these have been my progress this week. Thank you for stopping by my blog and be attentive to how I'm doing in this challenge, I also invite you to follow me in the new challenge that I am participating in as is the HIVE'S TOP MODEL event. God bless you all.


image.png

Thanks to @raj808 for the Saturday Savers Club banner.

If you are interested in joining this phenomenal savings initiative from friends @eddie-earner and @shanibeer, I left you all the information in the following Post click and join this adventure that you will love.

Adobe_Express_20230102_1612060_1.png

English

Adobe_Express_20230102_1612060_1.png

Picsart_23-03-04_19-49-36-517.jpg

Club del Ahorro del Sábado / Semana #9 por @leidimarc

Saludos y bendiciones amigos de @leofinance, me alegra compartir con ustedes una vez más en este sábado de ahorros. A todos los que son parte del Club, espero que sus finanzas y proyecciones vayan muy bien.

Screenshot_20230304-184454_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20230304-184335_Chrome.jpg

Ahora les cuento como me fue en la semana 9, en donde obtuve varías insignias de @HiveBuzz como fue la de publicar los 7 días de la semana, la de publicar por todo el mes de febrero y corriendo para el año completo, aunque ya perdí un día, pero la motivación es la misma, voy a seguir intentando publicar a diario, siempre y cuando el tiempo y el internet me lo permitan, porque contenido tengo varios por editar y compartir.

También hice mi Power Up del primero de marzo, lo hice en la raya, antes que acabara el día, andaba sin internet y no había podido comprar los Hives para invertirlos en mi cuenta, así como lo he hecho durante la mayor parte que tengo en la Blockchain, ya esto es un compromiso para mí, así que lo hice con lo que tenía disponible y así ganar mi insignia. Además, el post de ese día lo coloqué 100 % HP.

20230304_150452.jpg

Cómo cada semana la inversión en Power Up se va haciendo mayor y el primero había hecho uno con los Hives que he venido generando de la promoción de los post en Twitter, lo que tenía en cuenta no me alcanzaba para hacer mi aporte de 4,20 Hives, así que tuve que recurrir al mercado interno y con mis HBD, comprar más Hives.

Tenía tiempo que no cambiaba, la verdad que es muy fácil y rápido de hacer esta transacción, prácticamente de inmediato tenía mis Hives disponibles.

20230304_150426.jpg

Cómo les decía, en esta semana 9 según el cuadro del club de ahorro nos tocaba ahorrar y a la vez invertir 4,20 HBD en mi cuenta de ahorros y hacer un Power Up de 4,20 Hive, como lo pueden ver en la captura que le hice a mi billetera.

Ahora les muestro como van mis ahorros.

AhorrosHIVE/HPHBD
Semana #10.280.28
Semana #20,770,77
Semana #31,261,26
Semana #41,751,75
Semana #52,242,24
Semana #62,732,73
Semana #73,223,22
Semana #83,713,71
Semana #94,204,20
TOTAL20,1620,16

Aunque tengo más en mi cuenta, porque estoy reuniendo para comprarme algo importante, ya llevo 20, 16 HBD acumulado, que irá creciendo cada semana hasta llegar a mi meta, que son 700 HBD.

Estoy invirtiendo mi tiempo aquí, buscando las maneras de como crear contenido para mi blog, es algo que me gusta y que por ello recibo estas recompensas como incentivo a mi trabajo, quiero que mi cuenta siga creciendo en todos los aspectos y para eso me la mantengo en constante aprendizaje.

20230304_150538.jpg

Acá les muestro como va mi HP, me alegra que esta semana pude subir en relación con la semana pasada 66,551. Cómo ven mi compromiso es seguir subiendo mi HP y así seguir escalando al siguiente nivel.

Cuando me anime a participar en este club de ahorro, me había propuesto llegar para el próximo mes de diciembre a 4000 HP, ya que era lo que había calculado según como venía mi blog, pero viendo que me ha ido mejor gracias a Dios, que he hecho más publicaciones y he estado más activa dentro de la Blockchain, voy a cambiar mi objetivo y lo voy a subir a 5000 HP y poder estar en la categoría de delfín.

Voy a trabajar por ello, creando contenido de calidad y seguir apoyando a todos esos Hivers que nos traen cada día cosas que nos aportan algo a nuestra vida.

Aún no estoy participando en ningún proyecto propio, solo me valgo de mis publicaciones que las hago con mucho esfuerzo y cariño, así poder generar para llegar a mi meta.

Bueno, amigos, estos han sido mis avances de esta semana. Gracias por pasar por mi blog y estar atentos a como voy en este reto, también los invito a que me sigan en nuevo reto que estoy participando como es el evento del HIVE'S TOP MODEL. Dios les bendiga.


image.png

Gracias a @raj808 por el banner del Saturday Savers Club.

Si estás interesado en unirte a esta fenomenal iniciativa de ahorros de los amigos @eddie-earner y @shanibeer, te dejó toda la información en la siguiente Publicación dale clic y únete a esta aventura que te gustará.

Adobe_Express_20230102_1612060_1.png

Fotos tomadas por | Photos taken by @leidimarc


Dispositivo | Device | Samsung Galaxy A20


Fotos editadas en: |Photos edited in | App Picsart


Separadores hechos en | Separators made in | CC Express for Samsung


Traducción con | Translation with| DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center