A lesson from HYIPs

I'm so desperately seeking the return of my investments lost mostly by investing in HYIPs. I also invested in somehow "legit" investment projects such as that of CIONSBIT but ended up as being SCAMMED by the that so called Coinsbit trading center where you can invest with open arms but you cannot withdraw.
coinsbit xrp deposit.png
How? when withdrawal is created they prompt you to confirm through email that NEVER CAME.
coinsbit scam.png
I always wonder why I ended up to be attracted to scammers. The worse part is that even TELEGRAM airdrops are more in to scamming people. What is more discouraging is that even in Tronscan Blockchain Explorer's so-called deposits for withdrawals of members are manipulated by HYIP Operators by choosing who must recieve rewards for their investments.
scams.jpg
Now, I invest time in forum and social media that rewards patroninzing the platform like leofinance and cellphone mining apps without wasting much resources.
I hope my fellow crypto enthusiasts will learn from my experience not to be attracted to HYIPs.
leo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center