Monthly Goal for April: Makes My ROAR Louder!

Today is the second day of the month and I think I’m still not late to make an update on my April goals. Looking back on the past month, I had a great time in using this platform especially that other user and authors are giving me a warm welcome and seriously, I found this platform great. I created this platform in almost a month and having a great experience especially on the upvotes that I have received on different authors and honestly, I didn’t expect it. I thought I will have a hard time in using this platform.
Later on, I did my best to explore the platform and learn on how to use this but still, I’m having a hard time to use it especially when it comes to ”power thingy” but I learned on how can I stake my Leo and Hive to earn a power.
Now, I’m happy that I earned an approximately $8 here and that’s not bad since I’m also a newbie and rarely visit this BUT as what you have read on the title, this article would be my monthly plan and I am here to improve my account and earn more reputation, also in my earnings.

What are my goals this month?

My goal in this month is simple but I think I will be having a hard time to accomplish but I will do my best to achieve it.

  1. Earn more
    As what you have read above, I earned $8 on March but I’m not active before so that’s why I only earned that LEO, but now, my plan is to earn MORE or LESS $15 before this month ends and I think I can achieve I as long as I am active. Honestly, I’m only 17 years old that’s why I can’t manage my time in visiting this because of my school works but I’m always doing my best to visit this and read different articles about finance.
  2. Be active
    I will not achieve my goal if I will not be active so I will do my best to be more active compared to the last month. I will try to participate on some events if we will have and explore more the platform so I can fully understand it.
CLOSING THOUGHTS

I’m hoping that I can achieve these two goals, as you can see, I only set two goals because I’m afraid that I can’t achieve it at the end of the month. I will also improve my contents and publish that more on finance so the curators might pick my articles. It can also help me personally so I will go for it.
At last, I’m looking forward to meeting new friends and I hope that this community will not change for their being generous. Thank you for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center