Exploring things and starting to ROAR!!!

It's been weeks since I joined in Leofinance but I forgot to make an introductory post so I am here to share who am I and what did you expect to some of my blogs.

I am Laurenceuuu, I am writing different articles from read.cash, so far I received decent tips from TheRandomRewarder and I hope I will also have those in this platform.

I am also using Publish0x but I'm having a hard time on that platform because the topics are so broad and sometimes I can't reach it since I'm only a noob when it comes to crypto. Also, I only received few tips there but I'm doing my best to grow.

Now, I used Leofinance and starting to ROARRR!!! I will do my best to grow in every platform and I know that the community of Leo knows how to welcome every people since I received decent tips here after my first post.

On the other hand, I'm also having a hard time to use this platform since I published some blogs here before but I noticed that it is not appearing under my blogs, so anyone can answer it? I hope my question will be answered sooner or later.

Thank you!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center