#HPUD - My first Hive Power Up Day! / ¡Mi primer día de Hive Power Up! ❤🐝!

Hello Hive friends! I hope you are very well today. I am happy to be able to participate in my first Hive Power Up Day of all! ❤

I confess that in previous months I did not understand very well what this initiative was about, you know, understanding how this network works takes a little time. I've even been here for several months and I feel like there are many things left for me to learn. For now I will join this initiative proposed by @hivebuzz that I find interesting to help each other. For those who do not understand yet, it consists of exchanging Hives for Hive Power. In this way you have more resources within the network and the value of your vote increases.

¡Hola amigos de Hive! Espero que se encuentren muy bien hoy. ¡Yo estoy feliz de poder participar en mi primer Hive Power Up Day de todos! ❤.

Confieso que en meses anteriores no entendía muy bien de que se trataba esta iniciativa, ya saben, lograr entender como funciona esta red lleva un poco de tiempo. Incluso llevo varios meses aquí y siento que hay muchas cosas que me quedan por aprender. Por ahora me uniré a esta iniciativa propuesta por @hivebuzz que me resulta interesante para ayudarnos entre todos. Para quienes no comprenden aún, consiste en cambiar Hives por Hive Power. De este modo tienes más recursos dentro de la red y el valor de tu voto se incrementa.

IMG_20210201_114645_611.jpg

A few days ago the Hiver @zuerich kindly made me a delegation of 2000 HP ❤. With this, my 100% vote is now worth $ 0.03. I know that it is still a little but for me it is important to help someone even with this small vote because everything adds up 😚😊. On this occasion of the Power Up day I am going to invest 50 Hives in my account. Currently Hive is my only income but I hope that when I get a job in real life I can invest a lot more in the HPUD days! ❤

Hace unos días el Hiver @zuerich amablemente me hizo una delegación de 2000 HP ❤. Con esto, mi voto al 100% ahora vale $0.03. Sé que todavía es poquito pero para mí es re importante ayudar a alguien aunque sea con este pequeño voto porque todo suma 😚😊.

En esta ocasión del día de Power Up voy a invertir 50 Hives en mi cuenta. Actualmente Hive es mi único ingreso pero espero que cuando consiga empleo en la vida real ¡pueda invertir mucho más en los días de HPUD! ❤

IMG_20210201_113016.jpg
IMG_20210201_112922.jpg

My wish is for my account to grow so that I can help other content creators who are in the same situation as me. Currently I also made small delegations to some users who I helped to join Hive. With this investment now my total own HP is almost 1700!

Mi deseo es que mi cuenta crezca para poder ayudar a otros creadores de contenido que se encuentran en la misma situación que yo. Actualmente también hice pequeñas delegaciones a algunos usuarios a los que ayudé a unirse a Hive. ¡Con esta inversión ahora mi propio HP total es de casi 1700!


IMG_20210201_112958.jpg

Thanks for reading. See you in next Hive Power Up Day ❤!
Gracias por leer. ¡Nos vemos en el siguiente Hive Power Up Day!

With love. / Con amor.
Lau ❤.

(First image edited with Instagram. The rest of the images are screenshots of peakd.com. / La primer imagen fue editada con Instagram. El resto de las imágenes son capturas de pantalla de peakd.com).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center