7 New Editions of my Project PDTC + Discount | Leo Finance


liketu banner lars.jpg

PDTC Banner.jpg

At this moment we are again in the Leo Finance community in a new video for this channel in which I create another video referring to my NFT project which received great support in the last video and this time I upload 7 new editions with a different presentation design to attract much more attention and obviously to venture into a much faster sale.

I want to thank all the people who were part of the voting and commenting process of the last publication where I commented on what the Project is about and what are the benefits of simply belonging to my project.

  • Previous Post:

@larsito/wlxegzeh

In addition to this, I will be commenting in this publication which are the 7 new editions already existing in my NFT Showroom Market, and how they can get the most out of it, in the same way I want to comment to all the people who want to be part of an NFT project but you do not know what it is about, write me your doubts through the comments.

  • PUBLICATION THUMBNAIL

miniatura pdtc.jpg

PDTC Banner.jpg

  • Before continuing, listen to this Music that will encourage you to Invest in one of my Dragons

PDTC Banner.jpg

In this case I wanted to make the NFT Showroom publications in a different way using 4 special dragons for more accessibility, 2 specials and only one Rare on the other hand I also decided to lower the price since honestly I made them quite expensive last week so it did not allow Profitability In that case you have a new 7 editions with a new presentation design and a new price.

I wanted to make the presentation design very similar to a trading card or card envelope that you would buy in real life, similar to those of Pokemon or YugiOh, so it will give it a touch of that style.

dragpool 046.jpg

PDTC "DRAGPOOL" 046

"SPECIAL"

We have one of the most striking specials referring to one of the Marvel Comics characters, each dragon must be remembered that it has special abilities and its characteristics

pdtc Clow 033.jpg

PDTC "CLOW" 033

"SPECIAL"

The Dragon clow appears again in this publication but for this occasion it is for sale in the market which hurt me since it was a dragon that I wanted for my personal use, it is a very interesting piece with a unique and original design, It is one of the most interesting Dragons and its development was the most complex.

rare abstract 040.jpg

PDTC "ABSTRACT" 040

Rare: "RARE" 2/10 Unique premium edition only 10 available in the entire collection

Now we have one of the strangest dragons in the entire collection whose characteristics are unknown and has an extraordinary camouflage ability. The PDTC Abstract is a design that is unique and unmatched, making it one of the most interesting Stickers in all of the collection of rares

I hope you liked my publication and leave me your support to continue financing the project, in addition to this remember that when you buy an edition of PDTC you will be participating in the Dragon Club where you will have permanent benefits including 1 Monthly Dragon Egg which is incubated and becomes a PDTC totally free.

Dragon Egg Odds

70% PDTC Normal.
30% PDTC Special.
0% PDTC Rare

The PDTC rare is a series of 10 immutable cards and only those 10 cards will exist in the entire collection

PDTC Banner.jpg

If you liked my content, I invite you to join this great family and leave your comment about what you think of my recording set, follow me in the same way on twitter so you can find out about my day to day and channel updates.

TWITTER 💎: @Larsito3

DISCORD CRYPTOLAND: https://discord.gg/Etmjuuws

PREVIOUS PUBLICATION OF THE CHANNEL
@larsito/wlxegzeh

  • CREDITS:

1.- Video images and thumbnail Originally designed by @larsito, All Rights Reserved ©.

2.- PlayList Obtained from Youtube Channel Andres Aldean

3.- Music Without Copyright of the Video Obtained Through Youtube at #MusicasinCopyrightGameplays

!!IMPORTANT!!

My VIMM channel: https://www.vimm.tv/c/larsito

My Gallery in Nftshowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/larsito/gallery

Ligia's channel: @landreap/

liketu banner lars.jpgPDTC Banner.jpg
3speak banner para los post.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center