School fees challenges and money scarcity

Good morning everyone, today is a an other day in life, Tuesday 02 January 2024 this is new year and my first post in January may God almighty guide us and protect us till end of the year, and I really thank God be in life today.

The reason why I write this is that many of my friends are not able to pay for their school fees because of the scarcity of money in Nigeria and our government are making things hard this days for the citizens they even added money to the school fees we are paying before. It has made it difficult for the students to pay school fees on time,that make me write something about it.

One of my apprentice talk to me on her school fees that they have resume back to school but her school fees not yet complete out of # 75,000 she have #60,000 remain #15,000 and she has struggle to get the remaining balance she didn't get it, and she can not come to me for assistance. And the little with me have used it for something else, when family asked for something and outside family asked for something it's important to take care of your family first, my friend wont to pay acceptance fees for kwara state polytechnic entrance.and he didn't get the money on time and he later borrow money from someone to balance up the money. An other experience of money issues is my children school fees, first term has finished but not yet finish my payment and we have entered an other term now, due to the scarcity of money in the country not make me complete my payment and I ask God almighty Allah to provide for me to complete my payment.

Thanks for stopping by and really appreciate your comment and upvote am still lanray1 hive shoemaker

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now