I Cast Fist Demo Gameplay | Crystal Spider Games


I played through the I Cast Fist demo very poorly and said fuck a lot. It was a great time.

The game itself is very fun and challenging. Obviously, it's a demo and not a full game so there's not a lot to it.

I Cast Fist was created by Crystal Spider Games, which is lead by @simplegame. I encourage you to check out the website and pay the demoes! If you have a Hive acount, you can use this link to play and get your account on the leaderboard! If you have normie friends, they can play without an account but you should sign them up... js.

If you want to support @simplegame in his push to change NFTs & gaming, check out Darkcloaks Launchpad to grab some NFTs! They're a bargain at only 4HBD.

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center