Leo delegation a big confusion

My first experience with leopower is negative because it lacks clarity about this token:

  • I converted hives this week worth more than 2800 Leo.
    Why ?
  • 1st: To delegate to @leo.voter in order to generate passive income.
  • 2nd: to take advantage of the monthly power Up (supposed to exist with leos)

Captureleodelegation.PNG

Screenshot of my delegation in leo via Leo Dex wallet

=> My first surprise: Nothing obtained for the Leo monthly Power Up
=> My second surprise and disappointment: after 2 days of delegation to @leo.voter (via 1000 Leo token), I received nothing (neither rewards nor answers to my questions)

So I withdraw my delegations and now I have more than 1700 leo Pending

So, maybe leofinance is a very good system but with far too much implicitness and a lack of clear communication. I'm not saying that you shouldn't invest in leofinance, but I'm asking for more transparency and clarity for such a powerful system!!

My questions:*

  • Why are delegations to @leo.voter not accepted with their leo token???
  • What is the annual return for delegations to @leo.voter (my estimates give 10% while in the blog we find 16%)

Leo Power Up Day
Today @leogrowth presents the Leo Power Up Day where he advises and explains how to do a Power Up

What is still unclear:*

  • Should we do a PowerUp with Hive or Leo?

  • For total Leo Power (on the 15th) to be between 200 and 20k, do you count leo delegation's?

  • Once you have leos, what should you do with them, do you have the right to delegate them or what do you do with them?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments