RE: RE: HiveStats: Developer's Insight
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveStats: Developer's Insight

RE: HiveStats: Developer's Insight

Hello again. I have been working on this again, and found it very useful. Thank you. I was able to take your pseudo code and basically copy-pasta with little translation necessary.

At least, I think I have it working, there is one key element I don't have an answer for..

database_api.list_votes is the best I can find to get my current votes.. but this api doesn't have an option to reverse the search and get the most recent votes by an account.

any thoughts or another way that can give me the answers I am after?

my other choice is to go entirely thru the list, until I get to recent times.. and record a link in the vicinity that I can use later to avoid redundantly recalling the entire history.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now