RE: I'm Pretty Much Done With Twitter, Focusing on LeoFinance, Peakd, and Dbuzz

Joined Parler the moment I deleted my Twitter Account, 1st action, searched on the Tags #hive #hiking #cycling #newzealand #outdoors. Was pleasantly surprised to find like minded people. Oh how quickly that was short lived.

Like you I joined Twitter because of HIVE, to promote the blockchain.

Never used Facebook, family still can't understand why. No regrets there.

I get questioned all the time why do I use Linux, it cannot play any decent games. It plays DCity.io, but here's the thing, I am moving away from big tech.

  • Browser: Brave (Google cookies, and others blocked)
  • Search Engine: Duckduckgo.com
  • Alt Social Media: GAB, Minds, Bitchute. Been on these before getting involved with STEEMIT.

Taking a good look at YouTube, HIVE is making it more easier for me to ditch YouTube.

People make the platform, not the other way round!

Awesome post...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency