From Zero to $65 Worth on Splinterlands Ecosystem

Good morning from this part of the world and Happy new week. I hope you had a great treat during the weekend.



From Zero to $65 Worth on Splinterlands Ecosystem


My decision to get more serious with my engagement on Hive has not been fruitless. The inspiration started with the Splinterlands game and looking back I am grateful for the growth.


From Zero to Hero is real on hive


From Zero to Hero is just the best definition of my ordeals and growth within the Splinterlands ecosystem in the last 6 weeks. Everything changed and that, remarkably.

The highs of my earnings on hive was $1 to $2 with my photography related posts which was just a continuation of my web2 Socialmedia activity style.



Taking the challenge to up the engagement game here was difficult especially when you have to dedicate more time to read other users posts, ask questions and do some long writing (500 words has been my benchmark).

Alas, it paid off. I can validly say that from Splinterlands related contents only, my account has received a turbo charge worth up to $65 and even more. I simply write about my engagement in the Splinterlands game and community as a new user.


65 is a minimum Wage in my country


To many users who are earning 4 digits in the Splinterlands game and community, $65 may look like nothing, but not to me. $65 is more than minimum wage in my country.

I just finished my university education and yet to be employed. Earning $65 in about 6 weeks is a great start. With more commitments, it can get better. The major source of this earnings is from sharing the news about Splinterlands on my social media handles. Some of the posts and the value earned are below:

  1. Time to get Serious with CryptoFinances - I'm Starting with Play2Earn Game and NFTs / link / $8.5
  2. Buying 2 riftwatchers packs didn't hurt - My First investment in splinterlands NFT / link / $4.1
  3. Multiple ways to earn from Splinterlands as a New user / link / $6.6
  4. My first leap into DeFi with Splinterlands assets / link / $11
  5. My Preparation for Sports or Soccer NFTs pre-sale by Splinterlands / link / $5
  6. DeFi, SocialFi and GameFi all in One spot - Splinterlands / link / $5.9

In a few days, I will be buying the Splinterlands spellbook that will allow me to earn $SPS rewards when winning battles. Yes! I started winning Splinterlands Battle and my rating is growing. Learning had been fun and profitable on hive .


Part of my earnings are savings for the future


My Splinterlands posts earnings pay as HBD and as Hive powered up. That is my savings for the future. I am sure they will amount to some great Value in the future.

I am happy to be a part of this always innovating Splinterlands community. I hope I can grow as fast as they are evolving.


Thank you again to all the creators and developers on Hive. Thank you all my teachers here on Hive. Thank you for those who mark my scripts with their upvotes. I am happy to see that I am growing in understanding this environment, but more interesting is that I am paid to to learn on hive.

Thank you all, I love you.

I am @kingswill. Let's meet and greet.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency