Best time to Stack SPS is now!

Hi friends, I wish you greetings from this part of the world. Love of the Yuletide to you and your family. I'm getting used to this long bear run and it is becoming a part of my crypto experience with great lessons.



Getting more engaged on hive blockchain helps me understand cryptocurrency much better. This is is because all of crypto is represented here on the hive blockchain.

During my first Six months on the Hive blockchain, all I wanted was for Hive and HBD to always stay high in price so I can see out. As I started investing in tokens, I got to appreciate the bear market better as a time to buy and stack.


Bear Market is Good for the Investor


I started buying SPS during the days of 8 Cents and today my total SPS holdings is less than half of my initial investment sum. It would have been way profitable if I was buying into SPS at this lows of 3 Cents.

No regrets, rather, I'm getting to appreciate the cycles in the market better. I had earlier hit my 2022 staking goal for SPS, th Splinterlands governance token, but the new pricing craves for more buying.


I'll Double my SPS Stake before December 31


My SPS staking goal has been adjusted. There is need to stack them while they are cheap. I wish to double my present SPS Stake and it's for the long run.

The plan is to get at least 50 SPS during the 4 weekends left in December. That would bring my total staked SPS to 400 or more.


The Value if SPS is in the future


As long as Splinterlands would continue to expand its gaming guild, SPS would be useful and the possibility of $1 is again possible. Staking more SPS would also help me earn more GLX over the remaining 10 months of Airdrop.

Also, when SPS begins to rise again in 2023, I would have gathered some more tangible value for my investment. I am also not really considering the fact that the more SPS I stake, the more of it I also earn.


Are you buying SPS now? They are too cheap to be missed.


SPS is a good buy now and I'll do my best to pack as much as I can while they're cheap. I'm levelling up my SPS holdings so I can earn more GLX from this end too.

Looking forward to hitting my first Thousand in Splinterlands gaming asset before the end of the first quarter of 2023 and that would start with SPS. I only wish I can raise as much capital that would help me hit those targets.


Join Splinterlands Now



Thank you again to all the creators and developers on Hive. Thank you all my teachers here on Hive. Thank you for those who mark my scripts with their upvotes. I am happy to see that I am growing in understanding this environment, but more interesting is that I am paid to to learn on hive.

Thank you all, I love you.

I am @kingswill. Let's meet and greet.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center