Unlimited Potential is The Problem

  1. I'm still exploring the "wonders" of The Hive. I can see myself go into so many directions yet still winning.

  2. Anyone can push any ideology they want using HIVE, without censorship and it can be monetized (that's really a BIG BONUS for anyone).

  3. Then I realize, because of the unlimited potential of HIVE, most people will get lost in this rabbit hole.

  4. That slowed down the HIVE to really hit the mass public.

  5. But, if any influential public figure can get the mass public (who has little to no knowledge on Blockchain) to focus specifically on 1 cause on HIVE Blockchain, surely it will create a very huge positive impact onto the market and the public community overall.

  6. Right now, I'm still exploring all the potential. As a crypto whale, I want to benefit from HIVE (financially and any other mean for my own community).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center