What I will be doing for the weekend and Christmas

This week have been less stressful because I stopped going to work on Wednesday and I had enough time to start preparing for Christmas and my weekend.
I have this book that have been reading for a while, which I really wish to finish up asap “ how to sell to Nigeria “ by akin alabi.
I just have about 60 pages left to finish up the book now, All I need to do is exhibit all what have learnt in the book. So I will be using this weekend to come up with those ideas.

Some of it are coming from with sales flyer and creating a Newsletter for my brand, I came to the conclusion that I can’t do everything alone.

I will have to reach out to a copywriter for the work to look more professional and I’m so lucky that I have a friend I to it and I’m sure that he will consider the fact that

it’s a small scale business and I’m just trying to get more sale and I too, will definitely pay. I don’t like the idea of doing things for free enough tho is my friend.

One need to learn how to pay for a service and not getting free things always.

My other plans for the weekend is going out for a hangouts party, you already know. It’s the festive period so there are a lot of party out there .

I really wish to go for all but I’m not financially stable for now. So I will be only for this weekend hangout and I don’t think I will be going to any other expect going to church on those exact festive period, which are the Christmas and the new year.

Since this year have really worked on my spiritual growth and I really felt and saw the signs and wonder of God. Now am trying to thread carefully on things I will be doing and that not still establishing that fact, that I shouldn’t have a good time.

Like I said earlier is just my pocket and I want to limit it too. Just that one is enough for me.

I will try to go out during New Years, will make a better plan for that. I just got some game disk too, taking my gaming so serious next year.

Since I really know how to balance myself. I can go out when I feel like and still stay indoor for days without stepping out.

So this weekend will just be for the hangout and for me working on the ideas I got from the book. Planning one getting one more book too. “Small business Big money “” .

I really don’t believe in books before because I think real life experience is a enough and at times I do feel those writers are just trying to force there ideas on human but I now know that no knowledge is lost, it will only serve as additional.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center