RE: RE: My latest non-Crypto portfolio snapshot, before a re balance next week, looking for advice
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest non-Crypto portfolio snapshot, before a re balance next week, looking for advice

RE: My latest non-Crypto portfolio snapshot, before a re balance next week, looking for advice

It is my thinking that banking has overestimated the amount it needs to deal with bad loans, and will do really well over next year or so. I am especially confident in BOI being undervalued, DB is on the chopping block though

VW is a long term trade as I think they are well positioned in the ev market. GM is more of just a value plan that has potential to be cut.

Personally I think tech are the new utilities and are quite defense, also at my age I am happy to be risk on

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center