RE: RE: 1543 - 1993 Portugal 200 Escudo – Tanegashima
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1543 - 1993 Portugal 200 Escudo – Tanegashima

RE: 1543 - 1993 Portugal 200 Escudo – Tanegashima

Is it fixed?

I may give it a try again to see if the inLeo.io front end have improved it's interface. I left it back in November because the quirks, work-arounds, and constant scrolling/clicking had aggravated the discomfort of my right hand. It was not worth the added literal neurological pain. I have atypical Parkinson in my right hand and arm which has limited mobility, at the time the inLeo.io front end layout and issues was not ergonomically conducive to my condition. I will set aside a test post see if it has improved sufficient for me to resume publishing there.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment