WAR WITH BINANCE SCAMMER || How To Protect Your Cash πŸ€ͺ || Leofinance

WAR WITH BINANCE SCAMMER || How To Protect Yourself

Scammers are always looking for new ways to steal your money, and the massive growth of cryptocurrencies in recent years has created endless opportunities for fraud and different methods of exploiting hard-earned money from not only the innocent ones but gurus.

Look, hackers are very smart and even more clever. I remember my experience on Binance one day where, after sending my gift card, this guy sent me a fake alert. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Look, I am smiling, but this is not funny at all. I said this because, since my years of doing digital marketing stuff, I've never seen this type of banking alert before. The money came into my bank account. Look πŸ˜…, I checked it and confirmed if the money or alert was legit, but only for me to find out after a few minutes that I've been scammed because the alert is not real. πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ§πŸ§

I pledge to Nigeria my country, to be faithful, loyal, and honest, look, these people are not faithful nor honest in any way.

What I did to scale through.

  1. I immediately screenshot all my order conversations on Binance.

  2. I also screenshot all the transaction and payment confirmation conversations.

  3. On my Guaranty Trust Bank app, I saved my payment receipt to my phone.

The surprise, some scammers are extraordinarily dangerous and supersmart. Knowingly well, I will report him to Binance, this guy had gone before me, made a scam report about me, and even encouraged the customer care to block my account or stop my next transaction. I was shocked when the customer care official said this.

The fight. Now, this is where you just have to be very careful if you find yourself in my shoes. You need to know first and foremost that this is a war between your money and the scammer, I mean between you and the opportunist, and only two things can save you.

  • Evidence of payment
  • Your writing skills

Evidence of payment: This is the first thing, and this must be done and presented in a good way because any missing steps or fetish mistake, your money is gone. Now, in my own case, I immediately collated all the screenshots and conversations together.

Wait. Look, fighting your way out is not easy and very scary because you yourself might become a doubting Thomas immediately. 😁😁😁 In my own case, I remember my heart started beating, like ooh! My $500 USD gift card πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜™ God... What a horrible experience.

Writing skill: I said to myself, if I am going to win back my hard-earned money, I have to write. Note, this is not just for the sake of writing, ok.. But for justification.

Look, to convince the middleman (customer service to myself), I have to write an exclusive explanation and a convincing and well-detailed of the whole scenario.

Remember, the scammer got me reported and also instantly waiting for my money. πŸ₯΅πŸ€― Truly, in this case, I know the scammer in question is very good at what he does and really ready for the war because for him to scam me and still got me reported, 😀😀🀯😡 God!! I'm on a red seat already.

So, this is what I did and it worked for me.

  1. Stay calm - Look, this is very, very important... As in, very very optimum, ok.

Scammers work like a palm reader, they calculate your move and are so desperate to disorganize your first move, which is to create fear in your heart and use it to disorganize your next move, which is to report them. So it is so important to stay calmπŸ€ͺ, focus, and think of creative ways to present your case.

  1. Log out. Please, in the name of God, do not log out or sign out nor turn off your data, ok. No matter how tough it is, please make sure you remain online until you finalize your fight. If you do, the customer service might think you are the real scammer. So keep your phone on and stay calm.

  2. Write with evidence: Make sure you write a well-detailed stuff and please make it a step-by-step conversation. I mean, when you write your point, back it up with screenshots related to your point. This helps a lot.

  3. After writing the whole scenario and how it happened, make sure you still submit all the banking details, including your conversation screenshots, according to the events. You can number the screenshots in order to be organized and make it one after the other. This will help the middleman understand your own point of view better. Please make it well presentable and readable.

  4. Delivery - Please make sure the message marked delivered before sign out, ok🀨🀨. Do not give up until it's done.

Lastly, the wait. Look, thinking you will get your money immediately is not thought here, ok. Because the customer service needs to check through both evidence of payment and truly know whose valid and whose not.

That's why I will implore you to write carefully and present your argument in a polite manner.

Binance decision - This is where your point matters. In my own case, I was justified, and my gift card was returned to me after 2 hours of thorough verification and findings.

Look, Binance is real, and their customer service is top-notch. They are very straightforward, experienced, and ready to fetch your money out, okπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. They know neither you nor the scammer, so they will do justice to the case, ok.

My advice,

Honestly speaking, this can happen to anyone, including you and me. However, it's very important to stay away from too juicy offers on Binance or the internet. Any offer beyond the normal rate, I mean below general expectation, is a potential fraud. Having this in mind will save your ass and help your subconscious mind to be alert.

I will tell you in detail - "How to Avoid Cryptocurrency Scams" in my next article, so follow me and add me to your favorites so you will b e notified.

Also, be alert, be safe, and please read reviews before purchasing stuff online, ok?

Thanks for reading my post.

This is my first time posting here, and I am happy to be here and hope to remain here, as I love learning new things and sharing my journey with you all.

I will be glad if you can leave a comment below or share your experience so others could learn, and don't forget to upvote if you got value here.

One love!

#scammer #binance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center