Lose your focus to drive your goals away

I knew it.
Losing someone's focus means that, inevitably, they lose proximity to their destination.

And today I came to realize that I have been moving away to a different direction, faster than my road to my own goals.

image.png

Someone asked me a few very simple questions, about blockchain fundamentals. And I did remember of course, but it was difficult for me to explain to them.

I also understood that I stopped checking the news in the crypto space & ecosystem. I only log in hive and check inleo.io and other front ends for hive & news. But there is more to it!

I have let my dreams go to sleep. And now I need to wake them up. That will take sometime, because apparently they hibernated :)

Anyways, I am putting back on track my crypto-related social media i.e. this one: https://www.instagram.com/katerinaramm1 and some more soon! (I had issues with creating a new tiktok, but I will probably do it)

I even started writing in Binance Square again.

Lets see this time, will I keep it?

Or will I lose focus again ?

Thanks for listening :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now