RE: RE: The First 10 Things To Do When You Arrive in the Cosmos
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First 10 Things To Do When You Arrive in the Cosmos

RE: The First 10 Things To Do When You Arrive in the Cosmos

I can only tell you what I did (you know all that NFA mumbo jumbo).

I started slowly with 10 ATOM and gradually increased from there. I am not a high roller, but I love to explore and experiment. As far as the other Cosmos tokens is concerned, they have been pretty cheap lately, so I have been cautiously adding JUNO, SCRT, SHD, OSMO, ROWAN, and EVMOS.

Due to overall malaise in the economies across the world, I believe that growth expressed in terms of token prices is going to be slow or flat for the near future. I think that people are hoarding fiat currencies to guard against inflation now and recessionary forces in the coming months and year. Growth in terms of building new chains, protocols, and dApps is another story. The Cosmos is buzzing with activity!

Finally, gas fees are not an issue in the Cosmos, because they have been steady at just a few pennies.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now