Week 15: 2ND QUARTER - Accepting Change and Putting New Strategies Into Actionable Results | 2022 SATURDAY SAVERS CLUB

SaturdaySaversClub-WeeklyReport.png

At the end of the 1st quart, I realized changes needed to be made to my savings and investment strategies. I was top heavy...too much outgoing, and not enough incoming. Now, entering the 2nd quarter, 2022, my goal is to put into action changes I realized needed to be made.

2nd Quarter Actionable Items:

  • Looking for other investment options for my HBD.

  • Continue my participation in various Hive projects, but at a smaller percentage.

  • Reducing my weekly transfers to my Hive Savings.

  • Concentrate on HBD Savings to take advantage of the 12% interest.

  • EDS Miner Tokens. Continue my automated transfers to @eds-holdings to purchase additional miners if available.

  • CubLife. Continue my automated transfers to @cublife to participate in the monthly buy-in.

  • Continue my weekly savings according to the savings chart in the Saturday Savers Club.

  • My Invest In Yourself Initiative. Add to my HBD savings regular set amounts as available in a one-time transfer in addition to my weekly chart transfers.

SATURDAY SAVERS CLUB:

@shanibeer is our host and super saver with her @susie-saver account. She keeps the Club running smoothly and shares excellent ideas to get and stay involved with savings.

Unsplash-Visual Stories-visual-stories-micheile-lZ_4nPFKcV8-unsplash.jpg
Free Image by Visual Stories at Unsplash

WEEK 15: Here are my activities this week that helped toward my year-long goals. Only a small sample of the projects are listed. I'm following the Saturday Savers Club Weekly Savings Plan outlined in the chart at the end of my post.

PROJECTPrevious Bal.ActivityNew Bal.GOALComments
Saturday-Savers Club 4/9/22)0.0 Hive+1.00 Hive1.000 Hive667.95 HIVEHive Savings. Withdrew to make crypto investment.
56.230 HBD+.304 HBD56.534 HBD667.95 HBDClaimed 4/3 Interest on HBD Savings.
56.534 HBD+6.72 HBD63.254 HBD667.95 HBDHBD weekly savings.
Hive Power12,061.111+34.471 HP12,095.582 HP15,000 HPReward earnings.
Leo @khaleelkazi239.141+1.817240.9581,000 LeoNew amount after staking and earnings.
CubLife @lbi-token436.16+1.562437.7281,000 CubLifeWeekly dividends for staking CL
EDS-@eds-holdings112.210+2.84115.05Daily mining lottery reward. What are the EDS and other tokens listed below? Visit: EDS income token weekly report - 12 (3speak airdrop). Check out this latest report.
EDSM40.905+0.040.905100 EDSMEDS miner token. Purchased weekly on Monday evening and credited to holders.
SPI13.12+1.0014.1250 SPIDividends now paid in Hive.

*According to @lbi-token, "CUBLIFE (CL) in a nutshell is a hive-engine token dedicated to investing in CUBfinance that pays out weekly dividends in the form of LEO. All LEO/HIVE raised from monthly token issues is invested in CUBfinance. 50% of weekly harvests are converted to LEO and issued to CL token holders, 40% is reinvested back into the platform and 10% goes to LBI as an operators fee for maintaining and actively managing the wallet."


PLEASE NOTE:
As I have reiterated, I'm not a financial adviser. My post is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptocurrency, investing, and saving are meant to share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information about those items once I discover interesting facts and figures. Please perform your own research before investing in any project that you feel comfortable with. In all cases, only spend and invest in project where you have the available resources.

Why not join in this fun initiative and start saving whatever amount you can. To get started, why not take a look at the 2022 Savings Plans for the Club on @eddie-earner's account here: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | 2022 Launch and FAQs | Everyone Welcome | EDS for Comments.

There is also a daily savings chart for 365 days. Check out the weekly Saturday Savers Club post on @eddie-earner's account for more details here. It's now WEEK 9.

SaturdaySaversClubNew2022SavingsChart.png

Tell me what your savings plan is. I'd like to hear about different ideas. See you next week.

Thanks,
@justclickindiva

Happy rest of the week everyone with whatever your endeavors.

SaturdaySaversClubNewBanner.png

image.png

B.I.S.S.-March-Sanwiteer.jpg

LMAC-Banner.jpg

SilverBloggersLogo.jpg

SOURCES:

a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines.
f) Saturday Savers Club logo created by me @justclickindiva in Canva utilizing its free templates and free images from PXFuel (i) and (ii).

Your Personal Terminal Discord Invite

Copy of Copy of Decorative Shape Facebook Cover1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now