Are you thinking of quitting?

door-6689322_1280.pngSource

Are you thinking of quitting? You're tired of showing up everyday with nothing reasonable to show for?

Here's a solution for you.

It took me years of toiling to realize why I was never making enough money on the internet even though I show up everyday. At a point in my journey I became so confused with nobody to run to. No mentor. Just me, a couple of books I bought, Google and YouTube. They have always been my pals from day one and even till now. I felt like something unusual was wrong with me. Perhaps, 'my village people.'

So, I began to ask myself:
  • How are they doing it?
  • Is it not this same internet business I'm doing?
  • How come I'm not making any money like they say?
  • What exactly is wrong my approach?

I practiced everything I learned on YouTube and and Blogs, but I was still the usual me. Broke Ass. My only consolation was my high spirit and determination to start all over again and and again. Each time I fall and rise, I still returned to the same circle. Maybe I need to watch more videos and read more blog post, I said to myself, But the more videos I watch, the more entangled I become to watching videos and always wishing to make those beautiful fat figures I'm seeing on their screens. It motivated me again to work even harder.

Yet, I failed.

At a point, I considered looking for a job. Until I sat down on my own and questioned the motive behind the videos and blog post I have read, Then I realized the truth. Take for instance, a YouTuber/Blogger will be more keen in mentioning that they use MailChimp, SendPulse, Aweber and the likes of them for email marketing than mentioning Sendy which is 99.9% cheaper than the others.

Why? Commission

They want to make commission - hence they recommend the product that pays them more as the 'best.' It's not like some of them don't know it oo, but because they are more concerned with their self interest than yourself. Please, I'm not saying that those email service providers are bad or not worth it. Neither I'm I telling you not to visit YouTube or blogs to get information. I'm saying that I learned to question the bearer of Truth. Anyway, that will be a story for another day. But that's the story of my life.

Here's my kind advise to you:

Get a mentor.
Get a mentor.
Get a mentor.

[Get A Mentor]

Once you have a mentor, you will be shocked by the significant improvement you'll make within the next months.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center