RE: RE: Biggest LPUD of The Year | Guaranteed 5,000 LEO POWER Delegation for All Eligible Powerups!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biggest LPUD of The Year | Guaranteed 5,000 LEO POWER Delegation for All Eligible Powerups!

RE: Biggest LPUD of The Year | Guaranteed 5,000 LEO POWER Delegation for All Eligible Powerups!

I think they are working very hard to move this project forward. I congratulate you. Unfortunately I won't be able to do Leo Power Up this time. But I want to make a plan to make it. For now I am starting my career in the Zealy campaign. It is exciting. I also invite @jauregui98 and @Medicenbeto to also try to raise their XP in the rest of the campaign and we can support more people to know about Hive and INLEO.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center