Power-up July 2023 #HivePUD [Eng - Esp]

馃搱 ENGLISH 馃啓馃敐猬嗭笍

Happy day community, today I want to share the third PowerUp! monthly in which I participate, I am proud of this achievement and wanted to share the information to @sephiwolf to join and enjoy this event.

馃搱 ESPA脩OL 馃啓馃敐猬嗭笍

Feliz d铆a comunidad, hoy deseo compartirles el tercer PowerUp! mensual en el que participo, me siento orgullosa de este logro y quise compartir la informaci贸n a @sephiwolf para que se uniera y disfrutara este evento.


馃搱 ENGLISH

On this occasion I decided to do it in 50 Hives to project my account in the month.

I also participated during the month by performing a daily Power Up for 1 Hive, this helped me to have a record of publishing daily and earning the monthly and weekly author badge. I dedicate myself to practicing drawing and illustrations and I feel that the improvements and differences were quite accentuated, for that reason I love Hive.

You gain discipline, enthusiasm and learning by participating in these projects that allow personal growth, which is why I want to continue like this.

I also want to thank @traciyork , @hivebuzz and @walterjay for the delegations and support for the month of June, the incentive they show with the platform is valuable and it helped me a lot馃挌

馃搱 ESPA脩OL

En esta ocasi贸n decid铆 realizarlo en 50 Hives para proyectar mi cuenta en el mes.

Tambi茅n participe durante el mes realizando Power Up diario por 1 Hive, esto me ayudo a tener constancia publicar a diario y ganar la insignia mensual y semanal de autores. Me dedico a practicar en el dibujo e ilustraciones y siento que las mejoras y diferencias fueron bastante acentuadas, por esa raz贸n me encanta Hive.

Ganas disciplina, ilusi贸n y aprendizaje participando en estos proyectos que permiten el crecimiento personal, por eso deseo continuar as铆.

Tambi茅n quiero agradecer a @traciyork , @hivebuzz y @walterjay por las delegaciones y apoyo del mes de Junio, es valioso el incentivo que muestran con la plataforma y me ayudo mucho馃挌

Happy Power up day! 馃槉馃搱馃敐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center