#MyHIVEGoals - Can It Really Happen?

O.K., I'm going to put on my 'what if' glasses in today's post....

As an entrepreneur over the past two plus decades, I've really been driven by 'what if'. And not the 'what if this fails' attitude, no far from it. I have always been driven by 'what if this next project I build, is a huge success'?

So my new 'what if', in case you haven't guessed it by reading all my blog posts last week...Is about the new LEO Creator Subscriptions!

What if, LEO goes to the moon, people show up and my small little pet project gets a few hundred subscribers.....?

Imagine generating a thousand $HBD a month or more, just from being active and delivering value to my subscribers?

O.K, I'm way off that target right now, but what if.....Just what if this stuff actually explodes and we can start seeing creators from across LEO, pull in some decent income.

It's an exciting thought! And I'm a ways away but this will give me a good new 'Hive Goal' for me to track going forward:

10 LEO Creator Subscriptions

I'm half way there :)

So yeah, 10 subs is a bit far off from 100....But that's always how I did my goals. Small, and achievable. So when I hot 10, then I shoot for 20 etc....So let's see how this progresses over the next few weeks.

I'm extremely excited for my #jongojems subscriptions and so far, the feedback has been pretty good. My plan is to regularly send my subscribers content from my journals that I've filled over the past 2 decades...

There's some pretty juicy stuff in there :)

100 BBHO Per Vote

This is something I wanted to see if I could accomplish sooner rather than later. And we're making good progress on it...

So I'm at 81% right now when I give a full 100% vote and at 100% voting mana.

I'll be stacking more !BBHO because of all the curation I'm doing on the platform, so this goal should be reached fairly soon.

Other than that, I'm going to be getting back to stacking $LEO a lot during the next couple of months, especially after all the Dash news.

Exciting stuff on chain each and every week!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center