Withdraw doesn't arrive to my Account

Are you all okay? Today I want to talk about #leodex. I don't know if they are like me.

A few days ago #leodex released some #hive. However, all the #hives I generated did not reach my account. I searched for support, but I can't find any support. I found some weaknesses in leodex. That is pending withdrawal not detected. Also, there is no withdrawal history. As for me, I can no longer find everything I have posted.

As for me, I can't get what I put out, so there is no problem. However, the lack of support and the inability to review history has become a problem. It will be interesting to see how Leo will resolve this issue. I want to know if my friends are like me. If it didn't happen, I would like to know how they solved it. That's all I want to share today. We will meet again in the next days to share other topics.

@johndieo
25.10.2023

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now