Mondays on Hive

Having been consistently creating finance-related content on Leofinance for over 12 months, fatigue is recently setting in for me as it takes a lot to consistently put up finance content. The likes of Jose are an inspiration and it is amazing how Taskmaster gets it right as he consistently pushes out finance-related articles 3 times a day.

The research involved is no joke and having to put down your thought as well as create a fitting thumbnail have had me drained but for the love of being on Hive and a cryptocurrency enthusiast I tend to get the drive to keep going.

We can't ignore the necessity to engage with other content creators as well, it is a two-way thing as we seek engagement on our content which makes us feel someone likes our work, we have to engage with our favorite authors as well.

Monday 3rd July 2023

Having been on Hive for approximately 6 years, I treat Mondays as an opportunity to make an impact on my blog in a great way putting in the best of me. Starting the week on a positive note further encourages more productivity throughout the week.

Living In The World Of Comparison.png

It is 12:22 when I began to write this and I had no topic to write about yet, normally I have a content in my head or in my note to write for the next day but it is over half a day and my head is still blank, the news feed on Coigecko and the ramblings on Twitter are of no inspiration to me.

On some days I get inspiration from these two platforms and on some rare occasions I don't like today.
Perhaps Threads might help but at the moment I can't access Threads as it says Bad gateway error code 502.

Why the struggle to create content today?

At times it could be a lack of motivation but I woke up feeling great so I am not entirely lacking motivation. I didn't have a rough weekend either not a single sip of alcohol.

There isn't a change of routine that could make the transition and adjustment to work a bit tough on me. So it could be one of those days when the mind is blank to creatively write an article.

Perhaps it could be the fatigue setting in which I mentions at the beginning of this article. I have noticed that and to keep me consistent on Hive, I have gone back to my love for photography content to ease off the finance-related content and help me go out more in the hunt for photography which I currently share twice a week.

I am sensing I need a bit of change in topic and photography is helping me out on that now as I enjoy taking photos.

What Is Hive

image.png

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze9

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center