Terracore raiding and general thoughts

image.png

I must admit that personally I decided to let go. I won't be able to keep up with the trend so I decided to take out about 10 Hive out of the game to follow another project and to buy back Scrap at lower prices. In the sort-term it goes against I'm trying to achieve in my project, but in my defence I must stress out that:

  1. I swap scrap via liquidity pool thus generating volume and fees (from which the TSHP benefits as well in fraction).
  2. I will buy buck some more scrap eventually and will use the diesel pool again (at least I think so).

It's already done and I have 2.8 Hive waiting for the price to drop a little. I need to read more on diesel pools because there are few questions.

image.png

The diesel pool though is a bit strange. The 30 day volume eaquals it's total liquitity
image.png

This post is a personal one, but nevertheless 10% goes to @terra.sinkhole and I suggest you get familiar with the Terra.Sinkhole Project.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now