Hive investment is the best

source

Dipping of hive is always consistent, sometimes it dip beyond what we expect and it rises what we didn't expect, hive as been a great rising of coins in the crypto community and it as a lot of investor who partake of investing in hive coins, the dip of hive has taken a lot of time for it to rise, sometimes it rises two weeks in a month but now it as taken so much time and am thinking whether hive coins will ever rises again but let hope it rises.

I could remember this time last year hive wasn't anything to talk about, hive was in a rate of 0.3$ I could still remember, but I keep on imagine if hive as a future, then I said to my self maybe it has, so I decided to buy some hive and save, in a short notice I got a message from binance on November 26/ 2021 I could still remember, my coins as rises, I was shock so I decided to open my binance then I found out the coin which I bought at the rate of 6 dollars as rises to 25 dollars just in few month, it was a thing of joy, that was my first time investing in coin since when I knew about Bitcoin.

I got motivated to invest more on hive coin, since the beginning of this year hive as been in a rate of 0.5$ - 0.4$ without being rise, but I believe hive will definitely increase by the end of this year, I see hive as a future investment, that anyone could invest on and smile later.

Source

I meant my friend and told him to invest on hive earlier this year and he told me I could also accumulate hive from a platform called @ecency and he also narrated that ecency has been one of the best platform that as put joy in his face since when he started doing on crypto, I was like wow that amazing, he put me through and also show me how i will go about it, is name on this platform is @smilejerry so I decided to give a try and ever since then have seen a great thing on hive block chain platform, so saving hive will be my best offer in life.

Thanks for going through my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center