Three Years on Hive: Achievements, Goals, and the Path Forward (EN-ES)

--------- ENGLISH ---------


It's hard to believe, but it's already been 3 years since I began my adventure on Hive. It all started thanks to Splinterlands, as it has for many of us. Back in the golden age of the game, all I thought about was battling and getting the best cards, even when the prices were sky-high, but little by little, I discovered everything Hive had to offer.

Hive is not just a platform, it's a community of amazing people, a place where we can create, share, and enjoy quality content. I’ve seen Hive become a space where I spend much of my time, whether on my phone or computer, exploring community content, following truly interesting people, playing, and using apps. Here, anything is possible! 🙌


WHAT I'VE ACHIEVED IN THESE 3 YEARS 🚀

One of my biggest achievements during this time has been creating a voting trail together with the community of the @fallen.angels guild. Together, we reward the efforts of those who publish quality content, which has allowed us to grow and strengthen our community 💪

I've been lucky enough to meet wonderful people thanks to Hive and Splinterlands, and publishing content weekly has become an important part of my routine. Every vote I cast, every article I read, and every connection I make reminds me of why Hive is special ❤️


SHORT-TERM GOALS 🎯

Soon, I will achieve one of my greatest dreams on Hive: Becoming a Dolphin! 🐬 I'm about to reach 5000 HP and I can't wait to see how, with patience and effort, my goals are being fulfilled 💫

Additionally, I'm increasingly focused on content curation. The @fallen.angels curation trail is on its way to becoming a reference within Hive. Thanks to the delegations from all of you, our votes are growing stronger, rewarding everyone's efforts. We've focused on collecting as many tokens as possible so that our votes generate income for both our members and the posts we vote on. And this is just the beginning! 💥


THE FUTURE 🧠

The future is always uncertain, but one thing is clear: I will keep learning and improving every day. My goal is to continue accumulating HP so that I can give back with my vote all the help I've received so far. Because if I've learned anything on Hive, it's that together we are stronger 💪

Thank you to everyone who accompanies me on this journey. See you in the next posts as we continue building this incredible community together! 🚀🤝


--------- SPANISH ---------


Parece mentira, pero ya han pasado 3 años desde que comencé mi aventura en Hive. Todo empezó gracias a Splinterlands, como le ha pasado a muchos de nosotros. En aquella época dorada del juego, lo único en lo que pensaba era en las batallas y conseguir las mejores cartas aún estando los precios por las nubes, pero poco a poco fui descubriendo todo lo que Hive tenía para ofrecer.

Hive no es solo una plataforma, es una comunidad de personas increíbles, un lugar donde podemos crear, compartir y disfrutar de contenido de calidad. He visto cómo Hive se ha convertido en un espacio donde paso gran parte de mi tiempo, ya sea desde mi teléfono o el ordenador, explorando el contenido de las comunidades, siguiendo a personas realmente interesantes, jugando y usando aplicaciones. ¡Y es que aquí todo es posible! 🙌


LO QUE HE CONSEGUIDO EN ESTOS 3 AÑOS 🚀

Uno de los mayores logros en este tiempo ha sido crear un trail de votación junto con la comunidad del clan, @fallen.angels. Juntos, premiamos el esfuerzo de aquellos que publican contenido de calidad, algo que nos ha permitido crecer y fortalecer nuestra comunidad 💪

He tenido la suerte de conocer a personas maravillosas gracias a Hive y Splinterlands, y publicar contenido semanalmente se ha convertido en una parte importante de mi rutina. Cada voto que doy, cada artículo que leo y cada conexión que hago me recuerda por qué Hive es especial ❤️


OBJETIVOS A CORTO PLAZO 🎯

Pronto voy a alcanzar uno de mis grandes sueños en Hive: ¡Convertirme en Delfín! 🐬 Estoy a punto de llegar a los 5000 HP y no puedo esperar a ver cómo con paciencia y esfuerzo, se van cumpliendo los objetivos 💫

Además, estoy cada vez más enfocado en la curación de contenido. El trail de curación del clan @fallen.angels está en el camino de convertirse en referente dentro de Hive. Gracias a las delegaciones de todos vosotros, cada vez votamos con mayor poder haciendo que el esfuerzo de todos sea recompensado. Nos hemos centrado en captar el mayor número de tokens para que nuestros votos generen ingresos tanto a nuestros miembros como a los posts votados. ¡Y esto es solo el principio! 💥


EL FUTURO 🧠

El futuro siempre es incierto, pero una cosa tengo clara: seguiré aprendiendo y mejorando cada día. Mi meta es continuar acumulando HP para poder devolver con mi voto toda la ayuda que he recibido hasta ahora. Porque si algo he aprendido en Hive, es que juntos somos más fuertes 💪

Gracias a todos los que me acompañan en este viaje. ¡Nos vemos en las próximas publicaciones para seguir construyendo juntos esta increíble comunidad! 🚀🤝

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center