This content got low rating by people.

Time is money

Poor Time Management Affects Us
When we fail to manage time we are likely to be faced with the following challenges:

The quality of our posts on steemit will be poor.
We will begin to miss deadlines.
Our stress level will increase because of trying to rush to meet up deadline when it is almost deadline time.
When we don't manage out time well our professional reputation will be affected.

The Phrase "Time Is Money"

I believe that time is money because I can use two hours of my time to sell five pieces of bratops at the female hostel in the university of Uyo. If I was just sleeping when it was time for me to go and sell I would not have made such sells for that day.

Conclusion
It is very important to manage time because there is no guarantee of how much time an individual has to spend on earth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center