My first post in 3 Years and I have to congratulate you on a Vibrant Hive community!

Good day to all Fellow Hivers!

As a re-introduction, @jacor here, and I have been on the platform since May 2016! I was very active in the old community, but then life happened, and I haven't been on any platform for the past three years.

image.png

I was amazed and very surprised when I returned to the Hive platform for the first time in many years to find such a vibrant and active community. It is an amazing achievement, and well done to all involved.

When I scroll through all the proposals, available dApps, and different communities, I am sitting here amazed at the progress made and the hard work put in to make this a successful platform.

Two proposals I have already voted on:

@smooth, I can see the HBD Stabilizer project is working well, and it must take a lot of time and hard work to maintain this project. Well done, and thank you for all the hard work. .

@vsc.network, I am very interested in learning more about the Smart Contracts you are building on the network. I thoroughly believe that Smart Contracts are the future of Web 3.0, and there is a huge opportunity if this is implemented well. Please reach out or provide more information on where I can read up on the details of the project.
It is also great to see the old names on the witness list as well. As soon as I have built some HP, I will be actively voting for the various proposals and witnesses. I really miss the platform, and hopefully, I can build myself up over time and add value to the community as I always did.

image.png

I am actually lost for words. Congratulations to all involved in making this platform a success. I have written a couple of posts over the past two days, just to get back into the habit while I am familiarizing myself with the new way of doing things. Any of the old friends that is still around and on the platform please reach out and say hi in the comments section.

I would also appreciate any tips on the new features and functionalities on the platform.

Happy Hiving!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments