->(SWASH)<- The next Brave?

SWASH is a project like BRAVE with their differences of course, for example, 1 is a browser and the other is a cookie.
This is a new project that is trying to do what brave did and because of that, I see a good opportunity.
image.png

IS THE PAYMENT GOOD?

Right now is not that clear, but even if they just pay 3 or 4 dollars per month I will use it because it's new and have a good potential to pump really hard and if that happens I would win a lot. Also depends if you use it often or not very similar to brave.

IS IT WORTH IT? YES! WHY? BECAUSE:
Basically the longer you use the more gains you have. (especially if you use it in bear markets)
ALSO right now CoinMarketcap is doing an airdrop, maybe you could already win some of these tokens.
Airdrop: https://coinmarketcap.com/pt-br/currencies/swash/airdrop/
AND If your family uses google often you can also put SWASH in their phones or computers.

The only thing I ask is that if you are learning from me about this use my referral it will help me a little and you can also win.
My referral: https://swashapp.io/referral/438430

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now