#myhivegoals crypto accumulation update september

Hi Guys Welcome back to my update on my crypto accumulation. So its a brand new month were now September. Let’s see the progress i have made in august.
Crypto asset
Hive power 93. To 113
HBD. 8.13 to 8.54
BBH. 50 to 100
Drip. 82.45 to 87
Zing 1705 to 2076
Staked sps. 1016 to 1630
My hive power I am impressed with my increase of 20. My target for the year is 500 hive power. My hbd holdings have grown slightly. I really want to get that up to $10 as quick as possible. As my target for the year is $60 I did notice the apr has changed from 20 % to 15. Which is still an amazing interest rate for saving.
My #BBH has grown from 50 to 100 this is due to my bbh miners I think 50 tokens from my 2 miners is great.
My zing holdings have grown which i feel I’m making progress with my target for the year. This due to staking rewards aswell as delegating hive power to the zing project.
My staked sps wow that’s a nice increase I made there #splinterlands some of it is from staking and battle rewards. I also did make a purchase in the market for sps when it was around the 0.05 mark and also when it did get to the 0.06 mark.as I am using data on my phone and I have no Wi-Fi. I am still stacking the sim token from dcity as it pays me daily give which is awesome. I will probably then power that hive up into hive power.
My drip fund is paying still paying me a daily swap.hive. I have made a nice gain on drip as the token price has dropped and I picked up what I feel good value tokens. I have been battling hard on golem overlord earning #part and #shards. I am planning on selling my #shards to help me achieve my goals.
I am still working hard to hit my goals one step at a time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments