#myhivegoals crypto accumulation update August

Hi Guys Welcome back to my update on my crypto accumulation. So its a brand new month were now on august. Let’s see the progress i have made in July.
I’m having to do this a bit different as I don’t have access to Wi-Fi at the moment for my laptop.
Crypto asset
Hive power 93.
HBD. 8.13
BBH. 50.
Drip. 82.45
Zing 1705
Staked sps. 1016.
My hive power and hbd holdings have grown slightly. I think this is due to posting and commenting. My drip fund I have put no change however I do have extra drip in a pool. I am earning fees from that paid back in drip so it has increased .
My #BBH has grown from 0 to 50 this is due to my bbh miners I think 50 tokens from my 2 miners is great. I will be looking to purchase some bbh tokens before the year ends to achieve my target.
My zing holdings have grown which i feel I’m making progress with my target for the year. This due to staking rewards aswell as delegating hive power to the zing project.
My staked sps I currently can’t get on #splinterlands as I am using data on my phone and I have no Wi-Fi. I know it will have grown but I cant check on how much it has increased by. I am stacking the sim token from dcity as it pays me daily give which is awesome. My drip fund is paying daily swap.hive. I have been battling hard on golem overlord earning #part and #shards. I am planning on selling my #shards to help me achieve my goals.
I feel I do have a few ways to achieve my goals and if I can I will put money in from outside the blockchain if I can afford too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments