Dia de Cumpleaños Nro. #27



clw9mw09m002a3cszgggf5f06_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-16_at_14.56.31_1.webp
clw9mw1ow001u8sszbk4b7y86_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-16_at_14.56.31_2.webp
clw9mwcg8002720sz19g3a4hv_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-16_at_14.56.31_3.webp
clw9mwi8v00247qszagtc1okk_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-16_at_14.56.31_4.webp
clw9mwqwi002972sz7fdf7uci_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-16_at_14.56.31_5.webp

Spanish
English
Hola Hive, soy Ismael Castillo
Hello Hive, I'm Ismael Castillo

Soy @ismaelcastillo, pasando la noche de mi cumpleaños cocinando
I'm @ismaelcastillo, spending my birthday night cooking

¡Hola! Mis queridos amigos Hivers reciban un cordial saludo todos en esta tarde de hoy. En este día les cuento que ayer 15 de mayo fue mi cumpleaños número 27. Fue un día especial donde por responsabilidad tuve que trabajar y salir tarde pero me dio tiempo para absolutamente todo, me regalaron un quesillo, fui a casa de familiares para compartí y cocinando unas ricas hamburguesas (Me quedaron muy buenas). A pesar de la poco que teníamos siempre se puede hacer algo para alegrar el dia y distraer la mente, verdaderamente la felicidad viene de compartir y vivir buenos momentos con los seres queridos que más están ahí contigo en las buenas y en las malas.

Hello, my dear Hivers friends receive a cordial greeting from all of you this afternoon. On this day I tell you that yesterday May 15 was my 27th birthday. It was a special day where by responsibility I had to work and leave late but I had time for absolutely everything, I was given a quesillo, I went to relatives' house to share and cooking some delicious hamburgers (they were very good). Despite the little we had, you can always do something to brighten up the day and distract the mind; truly happiness comes from sharing and living good moments with loved ones who are there with you in good times and bad.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


***


Soy @ismaelcastillo - Esto es Aventura
I'm @ismaelcastillo - This is Adventure

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
TWITTER

Soy @ismaelcastillo - Esto es Aventura
I'm @ismaelcastillo - This is Adventure

Muchas gracias por tu tiempo y lectura, nos vemos en una próxima publicación.

Ismael Castillo - @ismaelcastillo

Thank you very much for your time and reading, see you in a future post.

Ismael Castillo - @ismaelcastillo











H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center